CLEATOR MOOR TOWN COUNCIL

Links List will always be   In progress : 

If you consider you should be in this list please contact us and tell us why,  don’t forget we have a business and services directory that you can also use.

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Age UK West Cumbria   http://www.ageuk.org.uk/westcumbria/

Citizens Advice Bureau http://www.citizensadvice.org.uk/

Cleator Cricket Club  http://cleator.play-cricket.com/home/home.asp

Cleator Moor Brass http://www.cleatormoorbrass.co.uk/

Cleator Moor Celtic http://www.cleatormoorceltic.co.uk/

Cleator Moor Credit Union http://www.cleatormoorcreditunion.org.uk .. Tel: 01946 817508

Copeland Borough Council http://www.copeland.gov.uk/ 0845 0548600

Copeland borough Councillors

CBC Councillor Joan Hully 07899673968/01946 810088 joan.hully@copeland.gov.uk

CBC Councillor Linda Jones-Bulman 07775547645  linda.jones-bulman@copeland.gov.uk

CBC Councillor Hugh Branney 01946 861813 hugh.branney@copeland.gov.uk

CBC Councillor Dave Banks 01946 823812 david.banks@copeland.gov.uk

CBC Councillor David Riley 01946 395270 07770934424 david.riley@copeland.gov.uk

Churches

Cleator Moor Methodist Church 01946 810428

St John’s Church 01946 810510

St Mary’s Church 01946 810324

Cumbria County Councillors

CCC Councillor Frank Morgan 01946 830759 07730314023 frank.morgan@cumbriacc.gov.uk

CCC Councillor Tim Knowles 01946 811687 07776238892 timothy.knowles@cumbriacc.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Jamie Reed http://jamiereedmp.com/

Other Services

Cumbria County Council – Area Support Team (Neighbourhood Forum Office) 01946 505020

Cumbria Highways – Highways Hotline 0845 609 6609 contact@cuumbriahighways.co.uk

Dentist – Cleator Moor Dental Practice, 74 High Street, Cleator Moor 01946 812383

Fire Service  Non-emergency calls can now be made to Cumbria Fire and Rescue Service (CFRS) via a new telephone number.
By dialling 0300 303 8623, residents  can report non-urgent potential fire risks, find out more about home safety visits and make general enquiries about the service.

Fell View Health Centre http://www.fellviewhealthcare.nhs.uk/cleator-moor,49705.htm  01946 810427

Home Group – 01946 517650

Home Neighbourhood Management Team 01946 810328

Home Repairs Centre 0845 606 3033

Impact Housing Association 01946 833491

Library and Local Links Office 01946 855030

North Country Leisure – http://www.northcountryleisure.org.uk

Phoenix Enterprise Centre http://www.phoenixenterprisecentre.co.uk/

Phoenix Youth Club http://phoenixyouthproject.org.uk/news.html

West Cumbria Bus Users Group 07561 360 615

Police 101 for non emergency issues or 999 in an emergency

Ways into Successful Enterprise http://www.waysintosuccessfulenterprise.org.uk/ 01946 816713

Wath Brow Hornets http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/wathbrowhornetsa/

West Cumberland Hospital, Homewood Road, Hensingham, Whitehaven  01946 693181

Scouting

Kim Waugh District Commissioner

Tel: 01946 825873…Email: dc@westernlakesscouts.org.uk

Scout Leader Nigel Gillson

Tel: 078543261782…Email: 3rdcleatormoorscoutgroup@googlemail.com

Or visit http://www.3rdcleatormoorscoutgroup.org.uk

Or http://www.westernlakesscouts.org.uk