Councillor Contacts

Cumbria County Councillors

Cleator Moor East & Frizington

Arthur William Creighton Lamb

Sunningdale, Distington, Cumbria

CA14 5XP

Tel:

Mob: 07795 169595

Email: arthur.lamb@cumbria.gov.uk

Arthur William Creighton Lamb

Cleator Moor West

Frank Morgan

9 Distington Park, Distington, Workington
CA14 5UN

Tel: 01946 830759

Mob: 07730 314023

Email: frank.morgan@cumbriacc.gov.uk

Frank Irving Morgan

Copeland Borough Councillors

Cleator Moor South

David Banks

31 The Crescent, Thornhill, Egremont, CA22 2SP

Tel: 01946 823812

Mobile 07795 452364

Email: david.banks@copeland.gov.uk

20113036

Cleator Moor South

David Riley

18 Towerson Street, Cleator, CA23 3EL

Tel: 01946 395270

Mob: 07770934424

Email: david.riley@copeland.gov.uk

20113020

Cleator Moor North

Joan Hully

6 Wyndham Street, Cleator Moor, CA25 5AN

Tel: 01946 810088

Mobile 07899673968

Email: joan.hully@copeland.gov.uk

Joan-Hully

Cleator Moor North

Linda Jones-Bulman

29 Arlecdon Park Road

Arlecdon

Frizington

CA26 6XG

01946 813149

Mobile 07775 547645

Email: linda.jones-bulman@copeland.gov.uk

Cleator Moor North

Hugh Branney

Croasdale Farm, Ennerdale, Cleator, CA23 3AT

Tel: 01946 861813

Mobile 07824 409822

Email: hugh.branney@copeland.gov.uk

20113006