CLEATOR MOOR TOWN COUNCIL

THE SQUARE * CLEATOR MOOR * CUMBRIA CA25 5AP

Telephone 01946 810242

E-Mail cleatormoortowncouncil@btconnect.com

NOTICE OF COUNCIL MEETINGS 2018/2019

Held in Cleator Moor Town Council Chambers, Market Square, Cleator Moor.

Date

Meeting

Commences

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Annual Meeting with the Parish Immediately Followed by AGM and Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Full Council Meeting

6.30pm

*On occasion, dates may be subject to change, please contact the office for confirmation of a particular date.

PLANNING APPLICATIONS ARE AVAILABLE FROM 5.30 PM ON THE EVENING OF THE MEETING AND DURING OFFICE HOURS.

MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC AND THE MEMBERS OF THE PRESS ARE INVITED TO ATTEND ANY TOWN COUNCIL MEETINGS.

Mrs Helen Gilmour, Clerk to the Council